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Search Engine Marketing (SEM)
Paid advertising on a search engine results page (SERP). This is also called paid search. Search engine marketing (SEM) ads are used to drive traffic to websites but can include other calls to action, such as making a phone call or visiting a local ...
Ad Copy
Ad copy is a business letter designed to try and convince potential customer that your product or service is worth their time, money and faith. Ad copy is the headline of a display ad, the subject line of a marketing email, the call to action (CTA) ...
Banner Ad
A standard horizontal ad placement at the top of a web page. The term “banner” is borrowed from print newspapers. It can refer to the newspaper’s name at the top of the front page or a story headline that spans the full width of the front page. ...
Ad Extensions
Specific information you can tack onto your Google Ads to help them perform better. There are several options, including: store location, call button, product pricing, seller rating, app download, and additional website links. Google doesn’t charge ...
Return on Ad Spend (ROAS)
The ratio of the amount of Revenue generated by an ad campaign to its cost. Example If you generated $10,000 from a campaign that cost $1,000, your return on ad spend (ROAS) would be 10:1. While similar to return on investment (ROI), ROAS is more ...